Staff & Board Info


Sheila Thorne, Library Director

Briana Adkins, Library Assistant

Samantha Childers, Library Assistant

Board of Trustees

Karen Nicholas, President

Brenda Krauklis, Vice-President

Debra Saulsgiver, Treasurer/Secretary

Marjorie Dale Mullins

Stephanie Scott


The Board of Directors typically meets on the second Wednesday of each month at 11 a.m. at the library. When the county is red from COVID we have Zoom meetings. Details for joining virtual meetings are found on our Facebook Site.